Rhoohmtech_official.jpeg
rho-ohmTech   Revealing..

 

A popular TV series- Doctor Who?, a BBC aired SITCOM in the year 2005 had stimulated a lot of attention among the youth and it quickly gained popularity in their upcoming episodes.

But what about Mr.Who? It remained a title with a miscellaneous crew who had anonymously created a blank profile in IMDB. Why not bring it to real life?

Of course I would express my story(View) through my blog and I hope you enjoy the rest of this sequential writing that I became part of on the same date, last year!!

First anniversary for my Rho-ohmTech blog and I’m glad that you readers are a part of this small contribution that I make through each blog!!

Mr.Who are you the one who saved us from the thieves?Are you the one who saved me from those bullies I had faced from my friends?Are you one of god’s descendant who is ensuring peace in this world?

A lot of questions will eventually result into guessing the identity of this person!

I don’t want you readers to jump into conclusion. Make sure you stay connected with my story since I’m writing this blog listening to one of my favorite songs from the 90’s.It is not as anyone texting on Kandid app(an iOS app that lets you to be anonymous so as to speak up your mind freely), there is some more depth hidden into this concept of (WHO).

It is an individual, well you can consider it to be a third person with whom you will be having a constant conversation all the time. It is more affectionate to that person who is able to choose his path in the right direction that keeps him/her occupied in all the good things which he/she can accomplish in the near future.

But will that Individual come into real existence so that one might touch or feel it? I would give only 50% of the answer to the readers and the rest it is upto them to fill it up. It is upto him/her to wake up-Mr.Who so as to make it a virtual life partner!!

Few would have got the context I’m referring to, but for those who haven’t,  I would be telling the rest of the answer to reveal the identity of Mr.Who! But spare with me till the end of this blog, the reason I want audience retention so that you guys can get the most out of my thoughts.

There is a small connection with that of another blog I’d written- R U Trending? Which Way? , the choices that we choose in our life plays an extremely significant role which decides our future. But have you ever wondered who makes these choices within ourselves? Of course there is only one such scientifically proved  existence of that individual whom we consider as third person lying within each and every human being alive on Earth!

The BRAIN is our Mr.Who that has tackled so much of tasks, that sometimes without our knowledge, we successfully complete something that is Mission Impossible . I believe in a superstition that says Human’s soul is the only virtual being that constantly directs the person concerned, to perform his day-to-day routine! But I also strongly disagree with the fact that it is equivalent to Mr.Who. No! Mr.Who is the CPU of Humans and as laid a strong foundation since the time of apes and we being the next generations will have to construct our own Mr.Who and bring it to light so that there is always peace and success in our life.

I want to end this blog always in a fashion that is very close to me…

Quotes relevant to the topic

  1. “The biggest challenge in today’s life is about being yourself in a world that is trying to make you like common public”,anonymous.
  2. “Man is least himself when he talks in his own person. Give him a mask and he will tell the truth”,Oscar Wilde.
  3. “A real individual makes his fellow companion think his best thoughts and does his noblest deeds”, Mr.Who.

Thanks for reading this blog and i appreciate it if you would spread my thought to all your friends, families and loved ones out there trying to figure out who Mr.Who is?

I pretty much didn’t  convey a lot of things in this blog but I surely feel satisfied at this point of time as I’m about to sleep. It’s 10:30 P.M Monday, the 20th of June,2016.

